tcnj wordmark

Our People

Full-Time Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Margaret Benoit*
(On Leave 2014-2015)
Ph. D., Pennsylvania State University 771-2237 benoit@tcnj.edu
Dr. Danielle Dalafave* Ph. D., Florida State University 771-2561 dalafave@tcnj.edu
Dr. Taryl Kirk* Doctor of Science, ETH Zurich 771-3164 kirkt@tcnj.edu
Dr. Nathan Magee*
(On Sabbatical 2014-2015)
Ph. D., Pennsylvania State University 771-2924 magee@tcnj.edu
Dr. R Shane McGary* Ph. D., MIT 771-2237 mcgaryr@tcnj.edu
Dr. David McGee* Ph. D., Bryn-Mawr College 771-2556 mcgeed@tcnj.edu
Dr. Tuan Nguyen* Ph. D., University of California Berkeley 771-3209 nguyena@tcnj.edu
Dr. Romulo Ochoa* Ph. D., Catholic University of America 771-3162 ochoa@tcnj.edu
Prof. Robert Richard M.S., Lehigh University 771-3163 richard@tcnj.edu
Dr. AJ Richards Ph. D., Rutgers University 771-2557 Aj.richards@tcnj.edu
Dr. Thulsi Wickramasinghe* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2562 wick@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul Wiita*, Chair Ph. D., Princeton University 771-2846 wiitap@tcnj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Raymond J. Pfeiffer* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-3304 pfeiffer@tcnj.edu

Professional Staff

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Carole A. Calu Office Manager 771-2589 physics@tcnj.edu
ccalu@tcnj.edu
Richard Fiorillo Laboratory Manager 771-2568 fiorillr@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Teymour Darkhosh Ph.D., New York University 771-2196 darkhosh@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gregory Herman Ph.D., Rutgers University 771-2196 hermang@tcnj.edu
Dr. Karl Muessig Ph.D., Princeton University 771-2196 muessigk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Pajer Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2196 pajerg@tcnj.edu
Prof. Jason Sullivan M.Ed., Grand Valley State University 771-2196 sulliva9@tcnj.edu
Prof. Vadim Troychansky MS, Belorussian State University 771-2196 troychan@tcnj.edu

Student Staff

Name
Title
Email
Jack Frey Webmaster/Office Assistant freyj2@tcnj.edu
McKenzie Montana Office Assistant montanm2@tcnj.edu
Nicholas Freschi Laboratory Technician freschn1@tcnj.edu
Cody Combs Laboratory Technician combsc1@tcnj.edu
Kellie Olear Tutor oleark1@tcnj.edu
Andrew Miller Tutor millea2@tcnj.edu
Joseph Avenoso Observatory Technician avenosoj2@tcnj.edu
Kristen Clyne Observatory Technician clynek2@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to an individual’s web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top